Featured
Comment 1

Exciting News about RealYvonneBlog

Moved_by_Kadoku

Dear RealYvonneBlog followers,

RealYvonneBlog is growing at an incredible rate. So, I’ve had to move it to a new hosting service.

What this means is that WordPress won’t be sending you any more email notifications about exciting things happening at the RealYvonneBlog.

But please don’t worry! There’s a new and easy way to sign up all my juicy news, adventures and worries.

Signing up takes just a few seconds…

1. Please go directly to RealYvonne.com

2. On the right-hand side of the page, just pop in your Email Address and Name. Be rest assured that you are still on this journey with me.

Thank you for supporting me over the last few months, and I still need your support for the future.

Yvonne
xxx

This entry was posted in: Featured

by

At 23, I left Nigeria where I was born and moved to England.In England, I got my Law degree and married John. I like things to be tidy and organised but as a working mum with young daughters, that is hard to achieve. But thanks to John, I have coped so far. If you'd to know more, it's all on my about page.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

