Family, Featured
Comment 1

The Sex-Starved Marriage

After listening to this informative TEDxCU talk, I had to reevaluate my marriage and divorce proof it. Is Michele Weiner-Davis right in suggesting just doing it? Please let me know what you think!

Yvonne xxx

This entry was posted in: Family, Featured

by

At 23, I left Nigeria where I was born and moved to England.In England, I got my Law degree and married John. I like things to be tidy and organised but as a working mum with young daughters, that is hard to achieve. But thanks to John, I have coped so far. If you'd to know more, it's all on my about page.

1 Comment

  1. I really think you need to strike a balance. The way she talks, it’s like it’s wrong to say “no” sometimes. But I do agree that both partners need to get what they need

    Like

Leave a Reply

